Senate CRFO Liaison Committee

Section 6.CRFO/Academic Senate Liaison Committee Bylaws

A. Membership: The Committee shall consist of the following members:

1. The Senate Co-Presidents;

2. CRFO President; and

3. CRFO Vice President.

B. Duties and Purposes:

1. To provide a forum for the collegial discussion of faculty issues.

2. Composition, duties, and purposes are subject to change pursuant to the CRFO Collective Bargaining Agreement.

CRFO/AS Liaison Committee reviewed October, 2015

  • Eureka Main Campus
  • 7351 Tompkins Hill Rd
  • Eureka, CA 95501
  • 707-476-4100