Academic Standards and Policies Committee

2018-2019 Membership

The Academic Standards and Policies Committee typically meets on the 2nd and 4th Fridays at 3:00 pm in FM 107



Name Constituency Group Terms of Service
Karen Reiss ASPC Chair 2018-2020
Tim Baker Career & Technical Education 2017-2019
Mickey Jarvi Career & Technical Education 2017-2019
Sally Urban Health Services Areas 2018-2020
Katie Schoenfield Health Services Areas 2017-2019
Susan Nordlof Arts & Humanities 2017-2019
Jennifer Burlison Instruction & Student Development 2018-2020
Ruth Rhodes Del Norte 2018-2020
Deanna Herrera  MSBSS 2017-2019
Jonothan Pace MSBSS 2018-2020
Associate Faculty Emily Wright (out for Fall 2018) 2018-2020
Angelina Hil Interim Chief Instruction/Chief Student Services Office Ongoing
Administrative Support Jessica Frint Ongoing


  • Eureka Main Campus
  • 7351 Tompkins Hill Rd
  • Eureka, CA 95501
  • 707-476-4100