Student Services Leadership Team

FUNCTION: To provide both Student Services leaders the opportunity to communicate on a regular basis in order to increase student success, and continually assess institutional practices to improve the programs and services offered at CR.

MEETING SCHEDULE: Meetings typically occur on the first and third Tuesday of the month from 10am -11:30am, with some exceptions.

MEMBERSHIP:  Vice President of Student Services and Student Services Directors and Leadership.

Upcoming Items


Theme picker


Name Constituency Group Terms of Service
Clinton Slaughter Vice President of Student Services Continuous
Alia Dunphy Multicultural Center Continuous 
Rianne Connor Financial Aid  Continuous
Donald McArthur DSPS Continuous
Kintay Johnson Special Programs Continuous
Colin Trujillo  Library & EOPS Continuous
Bob Brown Athletics Continuous
Darren Turpin Residence Hall Continuous
Kristy Seher Public Safety Continuous
Wendy Hill Child Development Center Continuous
Katy Keyser TRIO Continuous
Kelly Carbone  TRIO DN Continuous
Gary Sokolow ASCR Advisor Continuous
Tiffany Schmitcke Admissions & Records Continuous
Jordan Walsh EOPS Continuous
Heide Bareilles TRIO & Upward Bound Continuous
Nate Kees Athletics Continuous
Rory Johnson Del Norte Education Center Continuous
Stephanie Burres Support  


Previous Meetings

Theme picker

  • Eureka Main Campus
  • 7351 Tompkins Hill Rd
  • Eureka, CA 95501
  • 707-476-4100