Faculty Qualifications Committee

2018-2019 Committee Membership

The Faculty Qualifications Committee typically meets on the 2nd and 4th Fridays at 9:00 am in FM 107


Name Constituency Group Terms of Service
   FQC meets on 2nd and 4th Fridays at 9 am in FM 107  
Michelle Haggerty Faculty Qualifications Chair (sabbatical for 2018 Spring) 2017-2019 
Derek Glavitch Career & Technical Education 2017-2019
Diqui LaPenta  Math, Science, Behavioral & Social Sciences 2018-2020
Gary Sokolow  Arts & Humanities 2018-2020 
Karen Reiss Math, Science, Behavioral & Social Sciences 


Vacant Associate Faculty  
Angelina Hill  Interim Chief Instruction Officer/Chief Student Services Officer 2017-2018
Jessica Frint Administrative Support Ongoing


  • Eureka Main Campus
  • 7351 Tompkins Hill Rd
  • Eureka, CA 95501
  • 707-476-4100