Management Council

The Council's Charter is available at the link provided at the bottom of this page. Some key provisions and principles are listed here:

  • The Managers Council was formed in October of 2010
  • The Managers Council is comprised of non-executive Administrators, Managers, and Directors
  • The Managers Council serves to provide a collective voice in the institutional decision-making process
  • The Managers Council intends to function in the spirit of collegial consultation, improve working relationships between departments, and provide a support network for members
  • The Managers Council uses consensus to make decisions.

Management Council Charter

President; Brady Reed 
President-Elect: Ron Waters 
Secretary: Kristy Seher 
  • Eureka Main Campus
  • 7351 Tompkins Hill Rd
  • Eureka, CA 95501
  • 707-476-4100