Multicultural and Diversity Committee

2018-2019 Committee Membership

Typically Meets 1st & 3rd Fridays, 3:15 pm; Board Room



Name Constituency Group Terms of Service
Natalia Margulis Multicultural and Diversity Committee Chair 2018-2020    
Shannon Sullivan Arts & Humanities 2017-2019
Justine Shaw  Math, Science, Behavioral & Social Sciences 2018-2020 
David Duberow MSBSS 2017-2019
Bernadette Johnson       Del Norte 2018-2020
Vacant Associate Faculty  
Wendy Bates         HR Director (ex-officio) As needed
Trish Blair DSPS Liaison (ex-officio) As needed
Dave Bazard CIO/CSSO Designee (ex-officio) 2017-2019
Vacant Student Services Liaison (ex-officio)  
Vacant ASCR Representative 2017-2018
Renee Saucedo ASCR Student Diversity Coordinator (ex-officio)  
Jessica Frint            Administrative Support Ongoing



  • Eureka Main Campus
  • 7351 Tompkins Hill Rd
  • Eureka, CA 95501
  • 707-476-4100