Enrollment Management Committee

Name Constituency Group Terms of Service
Angelina Hill VP Instruction, Student Development Co-Chair Continuous
Rianne Connor Student Services Representative Continuous
Jolene Gates KT Representative Continuous
Tiffany Schmitcke Director, Admissions and Records Continuous
Danny Walker Faculty Appointment As Appointed
Dave Bazard Dean, MSBSS Continuous
George Potamianos Dean, Humanities Continuous
Erin Wall Dean, CTE Continuous
Joe Hash Dean, Athletics, PE, Health Occupations Continuous
Rory Johnson Director, Del Norte Continuous
Maggie White Faculty Appointment As Appointed
Stephanie Burres Support Continuous


  • Eureka Main Campus
  • 7351 Tompkins Hill Rd
  • Eureka, CA 95501
  • 707-476-4100