logo
logo

Executive Cabinet

Membership

Bates, Wendy Wendy-Bates@Redwoods.edu
Blakemore, Peter Peter-Blakemore@Redwoods.edu
Coelho, Marty Marty-Coelho@Redwoods.edu
Connor, Rianne Rianne-Connor@Redwoods.edu
Engman, Tami Tami-Engman@Redwoods.edu
Hill, Angelina Angelina-Hill@Redwoods.edu
Johnson, Kintay Kintay-Johnson@Redwoods.edu
Lindsey, Lee Lee-Lindsey@Redwoods.edu
Mayer, Kerry Kerry-Mayer@Redwoods.edu
Morse, Crystal Crystal-Morse@Redwoods.edu
Snow-Flamer, Keith Keith-SnowFlamer@Redwoods.edu
  • Eureka Main Campus
  • 7351 Tompkins Hill Rd
  • Eureka, CA 95501
  • 707-476-4100
seal