logo
logo

Executive Cabinet

Purpose


The President’s Executive Cabinet is a discussion, deliberation, and strategic decision-making forum for College of the Redwoods.  The Cabinet provides effective, responsive, and informed leadership to the College.  The Cabinet meets to discuss and determine policy and strategic issues affecting the College, ensures the alignment of the College’s planning processes, and promotes a collaborative decision-making culture.

GROUND RULES

  • No holds barred
  • No talking over each other
  • All comments are good and welcome
  • Be on time
  • Don’t hog the air time

Conduct self-evaluations and submit to IR

Event date: 3/31/2018 Export event

All Committees - Conduct self-evaluations and submit to IR.

 

per http://internal.redwoods.edu/planning

Print
Tags:
Rate this article:
No rating

Name:
Email:
Subject:
Message:
x

Membership

Bates, Wendy Wendy-Bates@Redwoods.edu
Blakemore, Peter Peter-Blakemore@Redwoods.edu
Coelho, Marty Marty-Coelho@Redwoods.edu
Engman, Tami Tami-Engman@Redwoods.edu
Hill, Angelina Angelina-Hill@Redwoods.edu
Johnson, Kintay kintay-johnson@Redwoods.edu
Mayer, Kerry Kerry-Mayer@Redwoods.edu
Reed, Brady Brady-Reed@Redwoods.edu
Snow-Flamer, Keith Keith-SnowFlamer@Redwoods.edu

Resources


Coming Soon

  • Eureka Main Campus
  • 7351 Tompkins Hill Rd
  • Eureka, CA 95501
  • 707-476-4100
seal